skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphic

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE


 

2015-2016 Curriculum Committee Meetings and Agenda Deadlines pdf icon
Meeting Dates: Thursdays at 2:45 p.m.
SAC Quiet Room
Agenda Items Due 8:30 a.m.
(Level 11 proposals)
 
 

Fall 2015

September 10, 2015 - Agenda, Minutes  pdf icon September 3, 2015 (Thursday)
September 24, 2015 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon September 17, 2015 (Thursday)
October 08, 2015 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon October 1, 2015 (Thursday)
October 22, 2015 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon October 15, 2015 (Thursday)
October 29, 2015 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon October 22, 2015 (Thursday)
November 12, 2015 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon November 5, 2015 (Thursday)
December 10, 2015* - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon December 3, 2015 (Thursday)
   
 

Spring 2016

   
February 25, 2016 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon February 18, 2016 (Thursday)
March 10, 2016 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon March 3, 2016 (Thursday)
March 24, 2016 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon March 17, 2016 (Thursday)
March 31, 2016 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon March 24, 2016 (Thursday)
April 28, 2016 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon April 21, 2016 (Thursday)
May 12, 2016 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon May 5, 2016 (Thursday)
May 26, 2016 - Agenda, Minutespdf icon May 19, 2016 (Thursday)
June 09, 2016 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon June 2, 2016 (Thursday)
   
* December 10, 2015 Deadline for 2016-17 catalog