skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page - graphic

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE


 

2014-2015 Curriculum Committee Meetings and Agenda Deadlines pdf icon
Meeting Dates: Thursdays at 2:45 p.m.
SAC Quiet Room
Agenda Items Due 8:30 a.m.
(Level 11 proposals)
 
 

Fall 2014 

September 11, 2014 - Agenda, Minutes  pdf icon September 4, 2014 (Thursday)
September 25, 2014 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon September 18, 2014 (Thursday)
October 09. 2014 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon October 2, 2014 (Thursday)
October 23, 2014 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon October 16, 2014 (Thursday)
October 30, 2014 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon October 23, 2014 (Thursday)
November 13, 2014 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon November 6, 2014 (Thursday)
December 11, 2014* - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon December 4, 2014 (Thursday)
   
 

Spring 2015

   
February 26, 2015 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon February 19, 2015 (Thursday)
March 12, 2015 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon March 5, 2015 (Thursday)
March 26, 2015 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon March 19, 2015 (Thursday)
April 9, 2015 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon April 2, 2015 (Thursday)
April 23, 2015 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon April 10, 2015 (Thursday)
April 30, 2015 -Agenda, Minutes pdf icon April 23, 2015 (Thursday)
May 14, 2015 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon May 7, 2015 (Thursday)
May 28, 2015 - Agenda, Minutespdf icon May 21, 2015 (Thursday)
June 11, 2015 - Agenda, Minutes pdf icon June 4, 2015 (Thursday)
   
* December 11, 2014 Deadline for 2015-16 catalog