Financial Aid - STAFF

Contact Us

Name Title Bilingual? Email
Jason Judkins Director, Financial Aid and Veterans Services    jason.judkins@vvc.edu 
  Administrative Secretary I    
Loretta Amaro Financial Aid Technician    loretta.amaro@vvc.edu 
Gina Janisko Veteran Services Specialist    gina.janisko@vvc.edu 
Veronica Manriquez Financial Aid Specialist  Yes veronica.manriquez@vvc.edu  
Gisel Morales Financial Aid Specialist  Yes  gisel.morales@vvc.edu 
Elaine Navarrete Homeless Youth Liaison/Financial Aid Specialist   elaine.navarrete@vvc.edu 
Esteban Penameza Veterans Resource Center Technician Yes esteban.penameza@vvc.edu 
Angela Perdomo Financial Aid Technician   angela.perdomo@vvc.edu 
Robbie Richards Foster Youth Liaison/Financial Aid Specialist   robbie.richards@vvc.edu 
Melina Rodriguez Placement Specialist Yes melina.rodriguez@vvc.edu 
Keirra Rolland Financial Aid Technician   keirra.rolland@vvc.edu  

 

Last Updated 12/13/19