Victor Valley College - "Building a Future"
October 22, 2014


« Back to Staff Home

« Back to VVC Home

 

Academic Senate Budget Committee
PDF Icon
2006-2007 Budget Information
(PDF file NOW AVAILABLE - click to download)
 
 
APPROVED PLANNING AND BUDGET AUGMENTATION FORMS (2006-2007)
MS Word icon
Cover Sheet  
MS EXCEL icon
Staff Needs
MS EXCEL icon
(Sample)  
MS EXCEL icon
Non-Staff Needs MS EXCEL icon (Sample)  
 
MS Word icon
Draft 2006-2007 Budget Process (Calendar)  
Web link icon
Six College Master Plan goals  
Web link icon
VVC Mission Statement  

 

    

Current Committee Membership
Name Extension Email
Jim Wilson 2692 wilsonj@vvc.edu
Peter Allan (Chair) 2421 allanp@vvc.edu
Brent Wood 2712 woodb@vvc.edu
Chris Cole 2205 colec@vvc.edu
G.H. Javaheripour 2464 javaheripourg@vvc.edu
Lori Kildal 2319 kildall@vvc.edu
John Rude 2584 rudej@vvc.edu
Victoria Hindes 2306 hindesv@vvc.edu
     


Athletics | About Our Campus | Accreditation   | Bookstore | Campus Life  | College Catalogs  | College General Information (pdf) | College Maps |  Events of Community  | Financial Aid | Job Openings | High Desert Higher Education Center |  Institutional Research | Library | President's Office | Employee Services |   VVC Foundation | Contact Webmaster
All Content 2013 Victor Valley Community College  All rights reserved.
18422 Bear Valley Rd. • Victorville, CA 92395-4271•           (760) 245-4271
VVC Home Page Student Services Admissions and Records Class Schedule VVC Departments and Offices VVC Staff Directory