skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Administrative Services Division

 photo of VVC lake gazebo


Name Title Extension** Email
Brown, Bob Director, Maintenance and Operations 2472 bob.brown@vc.edu
Bustillos, Raina Payroll Manager 2252 raina.bustillos@vvc.edu
Garcia, Steve Director of Facilities, Construction and Contracts 2250 steve.garcia@vvc.edu
Hardy, Karen Director, Fiscal Services 2450 karen.hardy@vvc.edu
Jackson, Damarcus Technical Operations Manager 2888 damarcus.jackson@vvc.edu
Murphy, Deanna Interim Director, Auxiliary Services 2707 deanna.murphy@vvc.edu
Oklander, Sergio Director, Management Information Systems 2502 sergio.oklander@vvc.edu
Orta, Deedee Budget Analyst, Risk Management 2399 deedee.orta@vvc.edu
Painter, Michelle Administrative Secretary II, Facilities, Construction and Contracts & Administrative Services 2199 michelle.painter@vvc.edu
Smith, Frank Executive Dean of Technology and Information Resources 2314 frank.smith@vvc.edu
Snell-Gonzalez, Shirley Administrative Assistant, Administrative Services 2465 shirley.gonzalez@vvc.edu

 

**For Extensions listed above, first dial (760) 245-4271.


OTHER POST EMPLOYMENT BENEFITS (OPEB)

There is a requirement under California Government Code Section 53216.4 that requires that the Futuris Public Entity Investment Trust provide an annual reporting of the funds held in the Trust to beneficiaries and potential beneficiaries.  The Retirement Board of Authority approved on November 3, 2008 the method of how the reporting will be done and decided to communicate the attached information through posting on the Victor Valley Community College District website.

 

July, 2013 - June, 2014: [download pdf here]

July, 2012 - June, 2013: [download pdf here]

July, 2011 - June, 2012: [download pdf here]

July, 2010 - June, 2011: [download pdf here]

July, 2009 - June, 2010: [download pdf here]


 

 


List of Departments

Facilities, Construction and Contracts Director