skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Print this page

Academic Senate - Officers and Area Representatives (listed below)

Need to get in touch with a faculty member's contact information quickly? Click here to search by last name, department and more...

Academic Senate Office: Center For Institutional Excellence (BLDG 10), EXT. 2821
Office Hours for AS President Lee Bennett:  Tuesdays, 12:30-2:30pm in the CFIE


Science Building Liberal Arts Advanced Technology Center
Butros, Michael **REP AT LARGE Bozonelos, Dino Adell, Tim *AREA REP
Burnett, Jane Callahan, Noaquia Becker, Barbara
Cerreto, Richard *AREA REP Davis, Tracy *AREA REP  Campbell, Bryce**REP AT LARGE
Doan, Mary Lynn DiBartolo, Brian  Cole, DeeDee
Gibbs, David *AREA REP Dupree, David Fisher, Jamie
 Gibbs, Jessica***  Ellis, Lisa Francev, Peter *AREA REP
Harvey, Lisa Flome, Robert Franco, Mo
Howard, Kristi Franklin, Nathan Glickstein, Lynne
Jalota, Naveen   Garcia, April Morgan, Brittany
 Jennings, Patricia  Glebe, Andrea Mott, Justin
Kaiser, Hinrich Golder, Patty *AREA REP Niehus, Monika
Kennedy, T.J. Simanyi, John Ngobi, Said
Mayer, Eric Solis, Judy  Pendleton, Joe
Mecklenburg, Trinity Tashima, Gene Redona, Jeff
Melkonian, Arda Vecchio, Daniel Ruiz, Maria
Meyer, Archie Viehweg, Jarom Smith, Mike
Moore, Adam   Vila, Martha
Negrete, Alex   Visser, Sandy
Noguez, Andres   Wagenhoffer, Joshua
Ridge, Jeff    Weis, Anh
Sauer, Frank    
Schellhous, Thomas    
Toner, Stephen    


Vocational Library and Counseling Allied Health
Bennett, Lee *** Beach, Kelley *AREA REP Luna, Starlie
Bonato, Anthony  Clark, Tamala Gray, Tiana
Brown, Regina *AREA REP Contreras, Fernando Haines, Michael *AREA REP
Busch, Tyler Dorn, Lorena Larez, Pamela
Coultas, Steven Dube-Price, Melanie Longoria, Renate
Flores, Ricardo Gaytan, Manuel Padfield, Karmen
 Kuhns, Troy*** Gonzalez, Magali Portillo, Silvia
 Nelle, Steve Huiner, Leslie*** Marin, Traci
Ohshita, Christopher Insley, Lyman Munroe, JoAnn
Oliver, Claude*** James, Pamela Truelove, Terry *AREA REP
 Rowland, Dan Marquez, Evelyn  
Rubayi, Khalid Ochoa, Lorena  
 Shaner, Keith Pierce, Sherri  
Slade, Neville Record, Manika  
  Reed, Yvonne  
  Stahlke, Jacqueline *AREA REP  
  Wollan, Diane  


Performing Arts Center Academic Commons Kinesiology
Foster, Frank Burg, Ed *AREA REP  Blanchard, Debby *AREA REP
Fowlie, Jennifer Cass, Reiji Guardado, Lynn
Heaberlin, Ed *AREA REP Hollomon, David Hoover, David
Miskell, Karen Thomas, Shane Victor, Bruce
Shelby, Christina Tonning, Paul White, Christa
Taylor, Shuron Quarles, Brian  
Veloz, Anna-Marie Wendt, Julia  
Welch, Brigham Young, Henry  


Regional Public Safety Training Center Part Time Faculty Legend:
Cohen, Heath Akers, Glenn *AREA REP * = Area Rep
Hendrickson, Brian vacant *AREA REP ** = Rep At Large
Jones, Scott *AREA REP  Jefferies, Leontine *AREA REP *** = Executive Officer
Myers, Christi    
Oleson, David    
Padgett, Rand    
 Valdez, Robert    

Last Updated 10/29/19